Jeffrey Allen

Executive Director
Air Force Sustainment Center
Tinker AFB, OK
Michelle Coppedge

Mike Monroney Aeronautical Center
Oklahoma City, OK
David Engel

Chief Judge
Social Security Administration, Office of Disability Adjudication and Review
Tulsa, OK
John Fox

Federal Transfer Center
Oklahoma City, OK
Joe Gallagher

Deputy to the Commanding General, Fires Center of Excellence
Fort Sill, OK
Julie Gosdin

District Director
US Postal Service
Oklahoma City, OK

FY 2014-2015 Chair
Dottie Overal

U.S. Small Business Administration
Oklahoma City, OK

FY 2005 Chair
David Andra

Meteorologist in Charge
National Weather Service
Forecast Office
Norman, OK
Kenneth Valentine

Special Agent in Charge
U.S. Secret Service

Oklahoma City, OK
Basharat Siddiqi

Oklahoma Division Adminstrator
Federal Highway Administration

Oklahoma City, OK